COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shishir B. Desai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Ramanathan Sriram	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Takuya Morikawa	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Venkataraman Sriram	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shishir B. Desai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Dilip D. Dandekar	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Devendra Kumar Arora	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

COMPOSITION OF STAKE HOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Ramanathan Sriram	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Shriram S. Dandekar	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Hisamaro Garugu	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Name	Designation	Category
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Nobuchika Doi	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Shriram S. Dandekar	Member	Executive Director