### **COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shishir B. Desai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Sriram Venkataraman	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Yasuyuki Kanebako	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Koji Higashiguchi	Member	Non-Executive Director

### **COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shishir B. Desai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Sriram Venkataraman	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Dilip D. Dandekar	Member	Non-Executive Director

### **COMPOSITION OF STAKE HOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shishir B. Desai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Shriram S. Dandekar	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Nobuchika Doi	Member	Non-Executive Director

# **COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Shriram S. Dandekar	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Yasuyuki Kanebako	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

## **COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shriram S. Dandekar	Chairman	Executive Director
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Nobuchika Doi	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Satish Veerappa	Member	Chief Executive Officer